Reflections Hunting #176

Hello, everyone! 😎

I have a few reflections from the last few weeks in my stash again, and it's time to post them. As you know, there is a weekly competition in the Shadow Hunters Community for the best reflections, not just shadows. It's 176 in a row. And since I always have my phone with me (who doesn't?), I'm taking a snap of some interesting reflections.

Well, whether the reflections are fascinating or not will be decided by the readers of this post and this community :)
Take a look and have your say!

Reflections on cars
A couple of weeks ago, quite by chance, I was at an event where oldtimers were presented. There were quite a few of them. If anyone is interested in the details, over 30 photos are available.
Well, I'm left with a photo of a VW Beetle reflected in the door of a Fiat Balilla.

At the same event, I caught another excellent reflection, not from a vintage car, but from the cars of the visitors parked there. On the luggage compartment lid of the Suzuki is a reflection of a BMW.

📷 😎 📷

Pharmacy and hospital

The next day, I went to the pharmacy to buy some medicines, and while I was waiting, I noticed an exciting effect: the reflection of the medicine shelf on the glass in front of the tills. The reflection is only visible where the black substrate was at the back of the HP monitor, away from the cash register.

📷 😎 📷

Another healthcare facility. I had to take someone to the hospital, and while waiting outside for them to pass, I took a photo of the reflections of the surroundings on the windows.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Reflection of a palm tree

This is the reflection of a palm tree on the glass of a window on a boat, actually a passenger catamaran, on the regular route between Novalja on the island of Pag, the island of Rab, and the port of Rijeka. It runs once a day, a journey of two and a half hours, about the same time as driving a car. It arrives in Novalja at 7 pm and leaves at 6 am.
From the campsite where we were on holiday, I brought a friend who went to Rijeka and then took the train home to Slovenia.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

That's all for today. Overall, there's nothing particularly dramatic, but I hope you've got some ideas for reflections you can present in the community.

Thank you for your attention.

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 for being the primary admin of the Shadow Hunters community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors who allowed this contest to go ahead.
You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

You can also enter Shadow Hunters (SMaSH - Show Me a Shadow) Round 330 contest which is already running.

Or, hurry if you want to Guess The Shadow - Round 2, hosted by @idea-make-rich.

I wish you successful Reflection Hunting!

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal because I (and many others, too) would like to keep using it.

Support and vote for those exceptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and @detlev.witness.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency