Reflections Hunting #140

Hello everyone! 😎

This is the 140th consecutive Reflection Hunters competition!
You certainly have a phone and take photos with it, so you have a chance to catch some reflections!
You can find reflections in glass, water, mirrors, and other various materials - it just takes a little attention.
Post it in the Shadow Hunters community and you'll get at least a tip for posting or even a reward. It costs you absolutely nothing.

Shadow Hunters community paid out $16,196.10 in rewards last year! $7,485.42 author rewards and $8,710.68 curator rewards! Source.

And here are the latest reflections I catch. I hope you like it.

A couple of days ago it rained heavily, I wasn't outside at all and I went for a walk on the first sunny day, so today I focused on the reflections in the water.

Dwarfs
On the first walk after rainy days and next to an one house, in the yard, I noticed this little garden with a lake, gnomes, and birds. And in the water, the reflection of a gnome. Very cute, don't you think?

📷 😎 📷

Reflection of the fence
A fence along the bed of a stream that runs through the town. And the reflection of a fence in a puddle.

📷 😎 📷

Reflections on the lake
The park I'm walking in is already completely autumnal. So are the trees, deciduous trees, shedding their yellow and brown leaves. In the lake, we see the reflection of the trees and different branches.

📷 😎 📷

That's all for today, thank you very much for your attention!

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like, to thank @olgavita, for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allowed this contest to go ahead.

You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow Hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful Reflection Hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News or take a look to the Ecency Discord Channel - Contests-Awarding-Points.

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal because I'd like to keep using it.
Thank you in advance.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency