Reflections Hunting #138

Hello everyone! 😎

It's the 138th in a row of the Reflection Hunters contest!

You certainly have a phone and take photos with it, so you have a chance to catch some reflections!
You can find reflections in glass, water, mirrors, and other various materials - it just takes a little attention.
Post it in the Shadow Hunters community and you'll get at least a tip for posting or even a reward. It costs you absolutely nothing.

Shadow Hunters community paid out $16,196.10 in rewards last year! $7,485.42 author rewards and $8,710.68 curator rewards! Source.

And here are the latest reflections I catch. I hope you like it.

Today I am more focused on cars. The first photo is the reflection in the car mirror with the reflection of the landscape and the car window with the reflection of the clouds.

📷 😎 📷

And now my oldest car, a Peugeot 307 Break, is 21 years old and has covered almost 500,000 kilometers. Almost a veteran. It is old, and the paint is peeling somewhere, but everything works. On the market, it's worth only a couple of hundred euros, so almost nothing. This is a picture from last Friday before the technical inspection. In the windows, there is a reflection of the cab of a lorry which was also waiting for technical inspection.

📷 😎 📷

Since I have renewed my MOT for one year, I now drive my old Peugeot. In winter, after the snow, I will probably drive a ranger. Here we see in the car window the reflection of the house, the window, and the balcony.

📷 😎 📷

And finally, another reflection in the car window. My sister's car. Grandma's house, we see the open garage door and the basketball hoop I installed for the kids when they were little.

That's all for today, thank you very much for your attention!

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like, to thank @olgavita, for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow Hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful reflection hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News or take a look to the Ecency Discord Channel - Contests-Awarding-Points.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency