Reflections Hunting #131

Hello everyone! 😎

It's the 131st in a row of the Reflection Hunters contest!
If you're already taking photos, then you have a unique opportunity to catch some reflections!
Post it in the Shadow Hunters community and you'll get at least a tip for posting or even a reward!

Our community paid out $16,196.10 in rewards last year! $7,485.42 author rewards and $8,710.68 curator rewards! Source.

And here are the latest reflections I catch. These photos were taken in different places I was moving around. I hope you like it.

Reflection in the bumper

The photo is from the island of Pag when we were on holiday. It was very hot but for a while, it didn't bother Atos at all. He was still quite sleepy :)
Well, you can see his reflection in the rear bumper of the car.


After a while, he got hot and decided to move to the shade :)


📷 😎 📷

Reflection in the outside mirror of a car

I finished my afternoon's work in the field as the sun began to set behind the horizon. I wanted to catch the sunset in the outside mirror of my car... I don't know if I managed to do it, but it is what it is.


📷 😎 📷

Reflections on a motorcycle

I have a few colleagues who have motorbikes and use them to get to work in the summer. And since one was parked almost in front of the entrance, I took the opportunity to hunt reflections.
This is the reflection on the front fender of the motorcycle.


📷 😎 📷

Reflection on the outside of the mirror


A colleague takes great care of his motorbike. I think the bike is a Yamaha cruiser. It's very clean, it's shiny and it looks like new. As you can see the reflections are everywhere on the motorbike.


That's all for today, thank you very much for your attention!

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like, to thank @olgavita, for hosting the Reflection Hunters contest, @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow Hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful reflection hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News or take a look to the Ecency Discord Channel - Contests-Awarding-Points.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency