Reflection Hunters Round 76

Hello Reflection hunters! 😎

It's been a while since I last posted here. But I still look for reflections when I'm photographing something, so I haven't forgotten that routine.
It's time for a change and a post.

Here are some reflections I took and saved recently.

📷 😎 📷

Athos in glass

Our family member, Boston Terrier Atos, is out for a walk. Because he's lively and playful, it's very difficult to catch him in a good pose for a reflection.
I hope I've succeeded here, on this glass wall.


📷 😎 📷

Reflection in the van window

We are on the ferry from the island to the mainland. In front of me was a van with a reflection of my car and others in the rear window.
By the way, because it was so crowded, we were parked in the ferry like sardines in a can. :) 😁


📷 😎 📷

Passenger cabin windows

Reflection on the ferry cabin windows as we were leaving the island. Maybe we'll come back soon. :)


📷 😎 📷

Command Bridge

Reflection of the harbor on the windows of the ferry's command bridge as we approached the mainland.
Another 190 km and we're home :) 😁


That's all for today, thanks for your attention :)

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @olgavita, she still has enough power to run the Reflection hunters contest, @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, and @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful reflection hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Build for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency