My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 258




Hola, estimada comunidad de cazadores de sombras, he estado muy ocupada, con mucho trabajo. Han sido varias semanas con el horario complicado y, de paso, sin tener disponibles los equipos necesarios para poder tomar fotos y publicar las mismas.
Pero, como dicen, "el tiempo de Dios es perfecto", y ya hoy me estoy reintegrando. Espero no tener qué "desaparecer" de nuevo.

Esta vez les traigo una sombra que espero les guste, a mí me atrapó apenas la vi. Es una sombra delicada, que permite en la parte superior distinguir círculos y en la parte inferior delimita (aunque en forma difusa) unos cuadriláteros oblicuos de bordes redondeados que se ven muy artísticos y en los cuales se superpone la sombra de las hojitas y flores del florero cercano. Espero les guste esta sombra. Es mi participación al concurso convocado por @melinda010100, y al cual invito a participar a mi amiga @yusmi y a mi amigo @lecumberre.










Hello dear Shadowhunter community, I've been very busy with a lot of work. It has been several weeks with a complicated schedule and, incidentally, without having the necessary equipment available to be able to take photos and publish them.
But, as they say, "God's timing is perfect", and today I am reintegrating myself. I hope I don't have to "disappear" again.

This time I bring you a shadow that I hope you like, it caught me as soon as I saw it. It is a delicate shade, which makes it possible to distinguish circles in the upper part and in the lower part it delimits (although in a diffuse way) some oblique quadrilaterals with rounded edges that look very artistic and on which the shadow of the leaves and flowers of the tree is superimposed. nearby vase. I hope you like this shade. It is my participation in the contest convened by @melinda010100, and in which I invite my friend @ to participate yusmi and my friend @lecumberre.










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center