Shadows from my street - My entry for SMASh #253

Shadows from my street - My entry for SMASh #253
Sombras desde mi calle - Mi entrada para sombras #253

Greetings friends of catching the shadows.

Saludos amigos de atrapando las sombras.

I share the link for the contest Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 253

Comparto el enlace para el concurso Concurso Shadow Hunters/SMASh - Ronda 253

IMG20230121074056.jpg

From the street of my urbanization, between the trees and the houses, you can see the shadow on the quiet street of my urbanization.

Desde la calle de mi urbanización entre los árboles y las casas se observa la sombra en la calle tranquila de mi urbanización.

IMG20230121074052.jpg

Without being a defined shadow or with a special shape, it is simply projected on the edge of the street of my urbanization, while I was walking to do my daily walk.

Sin ser una sombra definida o con una forma especial, simplemente se proyecta al borde de la calle de mi urbanización, mientras caminaba para hacer mis caminata diaria.

IMG20230121074057.jpg

I'm always looking for a shadow to catch and share in space. I did not expect when I went for a walk to find one so close.

Siempre ando buscando una sombra para atrapar y compartir en el espacio. No me esperaba al salir a caminar encontrar una tan cerca.


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center