Neon Nights- My Entry For Reflection Hunters #102

Over the Christmas holidays Shibuya Sky installed these mirrored balls in the indoor observation area. In addition the video walls were displaying these cool neon patterns. It felt very 80's.


(This is my entry)

Every month or so they change up the interior of the observation deck as well as the video wall display.

I don't recall what January's display was, but it definitely wasn't impressive or I would have remembered it.

I always have a fun time in this area because of the reflections the video wall produces on the glass that faces Tokyo Tower.

I'm looking forward to going back in March when I assume there will be a Hanami(Sakura viewing) them set up. I'll be sure to look out for a good reflection then.

If you haven't done so, consider joining the Shadow Hunters' community!

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now