SMASh Contest Entry Round 217

Hi, all members of the Shadow Hunters community,

I am delighted to be entering again the shadow hunter contest. By looking at the title, it is now Shadow Hunters contest round 2017. For this round, I want to share the following pictures.

I took this picture last weekend at my mom's house. It is a photograph of the front porch light. The front porch light has not been working for a few years now. It is not being replaced since there are a new and better light has been installed at a much more strategic place.

Before taking the photograph, I set my camera color to monochrome and the view to widescreen. The result is as in the below photograph. I somehow loved the result 😊

img_0.8797801844608654.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency