My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST - Round 84

Hi All,

I am delighted to be entering this week's Reflection Hunter Contest. Based on the announcement, it is now round 84. This means, after another 15 rounds, we will be entering round 100 😁.

For this round I am choosing below photograph as my entry for the contest. This photograph was taken at the ground level of my apartment. There are a newly opened furniture shop at the ground floor.

I was on my way back home after buying some groceries. Before entering my apartment's lobby, I saw a previously empty space is now occupied. I am enticed to take a look at the shop.

When I came closer, I saw the sign "Furny Matter" at the shop display gallery. I take a look inside and saw various types of furniture inside the shop. After taking a look, I proceed to head back to my apartment's lobby.

Before getting into the lobby, I took a reflection photograph of myself holding the groceries in front of the shop display gallery windows. I like this photograph because in the photograph, it seems as if I and the outdoor surrounding were in the inside of the shop.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments