Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231


Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231.


Dear Friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well, I am well by the grace of God. You will pray for me.

Friends, my name is Ripon Hossain. I am a Bangladeshi. Today I am very happy to write a post in this community.This is my first post in this community. I hope that through this community I will be able to represent me and my country to you.

Friends, the pictures that I am going to share with you today are the pictures that I took a few days ago. These pictures are taken with my own mobile phone camera.

These pictures are pictures of my own shadow. These pictures give me so much joy. My shadow moves behind me. Sometimes it moves forward. I can't catch it at all.I love this strange shadow play. So I am sharing with you my own shadow pictures. Hope you like it too.

Friends, this is a photo of my own shadow taken with my mobile phone camera, which I shared with you. If there is any mistake in the post, please forgive me and comment.

THANKS YOU VERY MUCH.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency