Reflections Of My Vocaster Two Audio Interface - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 161

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 161 organised in the Shadow Hunters Community by @olgavita and am really excited and humbled to take part in this competition.

This is a reflection of my Vocaster Two by Focusrite Audio Interface for powering my xlr microphone called the Shure Sm7b. I used to have another audio interface called the Behringer Uphoria Um2 which I had to sell off for 10k Pkr which is round about 36 dollars because it could not power up my Shure Sm7b this audio interface however has a boost DB of +70 which means my microphone can easily run on it without issue of clipping. The Vocaster Two audio interface is a great audio interface for podcasting and it cost me round about 200 dollars which I had to buy inside Pakistan as the prices were similar to the one I was getting on AliExpress. You can check out my Shure Sm7b and this audio interface plugged in to my laptop right below in the YouTube video.

Special thanks to @olgavita for organising this competition and I would like to invite my friends @shahzadrasheed @wraith-27 @learningpages @singularity.zero and @nabbas0786 to take part in this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center