This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow Contest 304

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and doing great job and enjoying winters.
Weather is still cold and very much foggy all around as no outdoor activities and just relaxing at home.
Today I am sharing with you my clicks which I have made when the sun was shining and the weather was really nice and cool.

Its a pretty glass bowl which I have in my kitchen.
When I go for shopping, whenever I saw some pretty things I buy things whatever its price. Recently I saw this one and I want to have this in my kitchen.
I think glassy things have certain attraction as they always looks decent and shiny.
In kitchen I mostly used the glasswares but if You have kids, Its quite risky to save these glass products.😂😅
I usually saved these things from my daughter as she is very naughty.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.
Hope You like my contribution.
Have a blessed day to all dear hive members.👍