Night shadow an art to see / Sombra nocturna un arte para ver

photo_2022_05_05_13_07_28.jpg

This is my seguond post on shaders. I now enjoy researching and contemplating shadows, whether natural or created by man. With this group and these shadows I discover a different way of seeing things around me, I am more aware of my surroundings. This shadow which is the reflection of a chandelier from the Sayulita Beach restaurant located in front of the arches, on the promenade in Puerto Vallarta which I find really magnificent. In my eyes it is a real work of art, with these lines and all these curves it makes me want to draw it. I hope you too love the beauty of this shade

photo_2022_05_05_13_07_29.jpg

Esta es mi segunda publicación sobre shaders. Ahora disfruto investigando y contemplando las sombras, ya sean naturales o creadas por el hombre. Con este grupo y estas sombras descubro una forma diferente de ver las cosas a mi alrededor, soy más consciente de mi entorno. Esta sombra, que es el reflejo de un candelabro del restaurante Sayulita Beach ubicado frente a los arcos, en el malecón de Puerto Vallarta, que me parece realmente magnífica. A mis ojos es una verdadera obra de arte, con estas líneas y todas estas curvas me dan ganas de dibujarlo. Espero que a ti también te encante la belleza de este tono.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center