Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 318 "Airplane"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all have fun. I am also having fun. In today's post I have captured the shadow of a flying plane from inside the plane. This photograph is my entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 318.

This photograph captures the shadow of the plane while landing. It is not possible if you make a special effort to capture such a photograph. Captured while we were on our way to Ladakh. I captured many photographs during the flight. It is these photographs.

Ladakh is a beautiful city situated in between the paths. The airport is also built on a bit of flat land between the mountains. The name of this airport is Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport. In today's post I have shared 4 photographs here. I am submitting the first photograph for @melinda010100 's Shadow Hunters contest. I hope my photograph gets a place in this contest.

The remaining 3 photographs are natural scenes captured from a height. When in a photograph, the flights standing in the airport after landing can be seen. From the window of the plane, a beautiful natural scene can be seen from the height. Even the highest mountains look low from this height. The river running on the ground looks like different rivers have merged and transformed into a huge river bed.

The above photograph shows a beautiful view of the vast Ground River and the towering mountains. I like this photograph the most. Water has become a mark on the flat ground. The marks look like marks made after a snake has walked in the sand.

Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport can be seen in the last photograph. The plane parked at the airport can also be seen in this photograph. I hope you like this Photograph and my post.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center