Reflection Hunters Contest Round 183 "Guess which side is real and which side is reflection".

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post photos are for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 183. This is the Reflection Hunters Contest run by @olgavita . Guess which side is true and which side is reflection. My post today is based on reflection and contest only. Keeping the contest in mind, I have presented my photographs here. Some time ago I went to an office from my personal work. The office was decorated with very grand and mythological things like old paintings and decorative items. There, the climbing wall on the first floor was covered with glass. My entire reflection could be seen on that glass wall. As soon as I saw that reflection, Reflection Hunters Contest came to my attention. I captured that reflection in my phone.

I have captured this photograph from different angles and presented it to you here. As the angle of capturing the photograph changes, the reflection and the real situation appear on the space. Which I have presented to you in the above photographs. In the first photograph, it is really difficult to tell which is part of the steps and which is the reflected part of the steps. I am very happy to present those photographs and posts. Reflection Hunters Contest and Shadow Hunters Contest are very favorite for me. I love to participate in one contest every week and sometimes in both contests.

Looking at the above photograph, you will get a complete estimate of the reflection. And which part is glass and which part has steps can be easily seen in the above photograph.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 183.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments