shadow art of the barrel/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round 239

Hi everyone, how are you and how are you also in our beloved community, shadow hunters

on this day I also want to post and show some shadow photos that I managed to take this afternoon when I saw one of the bamboo garbage dumps that was carved so beautifully and made in such a way by hand craftsmen and I really liked it when I saw it

because it was daytime so a shadow was formed from the dong which looked like its shape because the reflection of the sun was blocked by this fairy tale so a shadow arose so I took a photo of it and this is a contest here hope you like it

that's the shadow photo that I managed to capture, thank you for viewing and visiting

This link contest:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-f8cc14e85e838

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center