Reflection Hunters 171: Glittering Flash of Lights

When I was at the port, I was so delighted to see the beautiful reflections of light that were cast in the sea at night.

I was at the ship at this moment when the glittering flash of lights formed a beautiful reflection. Indeed, it was a priceless moment as I was about to travel from Bohol, Philippines to Cagayan de Oro City. The water turned bluish-green due to the lights at the port and even made the scene so picturesque.

I simply enjoyed the moment while the ship I was onboard was stationary and happily watching the sparkles of reflection at the sea. I had many quick shots and it truly made my day. I then realized that it is good to travel by ship at night while watching rare moments in a day of my life.

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments