My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #72: Some Reflection Portraits Of The Lake View In Our Village

Hello hivers friends, Shadow Hunters community, how are you all? I hope all of you are always in good condition, healthy, abundant, and full of love. Amen.

Reflection contest round #72 has started again. I congratulate the winners of the round #71 reflection contest that have been announced

For friends who want to take part in this reflection contest, you can read the rules on @olgavita's blog:

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 72 🌞 Announcement! 🌞 @olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-72

This is my entry for the round #72 reflection contest:


IMG_20220701_085542.jpg

IMG_20220701_085631.jpg

IMG_20220701_085549.jpg


In our village there is a very wide lake, connected to the surrounding villages. These are some reflection portraits of the lake view in our village. Some time ago I took a walk to the lake in the morning, with my daughter who is still 4 years old.

That's all my entry for now in the reflection contest round #72 in the Shadow Hunters community. Thanks to all my friends who always support me.


PictureSmartphone
ModelInfinix S3
Original Picture@parung76
LocationIndonesia
ThemeEntry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #72

Thank You

Best Regard,

@parung76

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency