Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 140

I get really excited when I see a good reflection photograph.


From the sailing boat - seeing the exquisite reflections on the water

It was a hard decision on which of the photographs I wanted to enter but eventually I chose the one which showed the reflections, from the stern of the sailing yacht.

This would have been my second choice.


I love the slight ripple on the water on a very still night


Unusual architecture for the exhibition centre


This was the yacht used for the event


With my daughter Eden before the event

The yachting company Pedalion had a joint event with the Chapter of Oceanman world Championship 2023 for which they are proud sponsors

More pics from the boatbefore the event


People Arriving

The swimming competition2023

The swimmers were invited to the yacht as an afterparty

You can see the fb post here

Big thanks to @melinda010100 and @olgavita who work tirelessly on our entries. Well done ladies and thanks to all the sponsors and all others involved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency