Calm water - Reflection Hunters Contest Round 70

Hello everyone.

This week I felt like a change of contest. I bring you the reflection of the lake in the park near my house. It is difficult to find it so calm because it is home to many ducks and whenever anyone passes by they are quick to approach and look around in the hope that they will get some food.

82a73188_0691_4f5e_88d7_de3477f194c1_1_201_a

Thanks to the organizers, donors, collaborators and participants for making this contest possible.

Would you like to send your photo? Here is the link to the announcement.


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator


banner_hive_en.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency