The Bicycle Shadows - Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 249

Hello Shadow Hunters! I wanna take part in the Show Me A Shadow / SMASH contest which has entered its 249th round. The shadow photo I chose for my entry in this week's round of contest is the shadow photo of a bicycle. Let's check this out:

I took three shadow photos of my daughter's bike from different angles. This photo was taken at night with the light shining on the porch of the house.

Full support for @melinda010100 who has worked hard in building this community to this day and thanks to @seckorama for managing the @hive-179017 account. For Shadow Hunter who are going to participate the SMASh contest, you can read The Contest Announcement in detail at the following link : Show Me A Shadow / SMASh Contest- Round 249

Thank you for visiting my blog and have a great day everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency