Shadow hunting round 134

Hi hiveans, shadow hunters, photography and shadow lovers. Here I am with another beautiful shadow which is my entry for the shadow hunters contest and I want to share it with you.

I know I needed to participate for this contest so I decided to look for something around the house. Well, I found my Aloe Vera sitting pretty under the tank at the back of my house so I placed it under the sun and it cast a beautiful shadow as you can see.

I use this plant sometimes on my face and skin and it feels so good. So here it is, it looks so beautiful and I hope you love it

img_0.9377445300850317.jpg

img_0.4495094971569354.jpg

These Images are my property, they were taken with my Nokia 4.2 smartphone.

Thanks to @melinda010100, @pixresteemer, @taskmanager, and #shadowhunters for this wonderful contest
You can participate if you want and win amazing prices, here is the link to read more about it:

@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-134-win-prizes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency