Show Me A Shadow - Round 302

Greetings to you all dear shadows hunters. It is another great new week in the new year 2024 with wonderful activities to kick start the shadows hunting spreey. I almost miss out of the very first contest, but I am happy that I made it.

As the laudable adventure continues into 302 shadow contest I want to follow it through. This is awesome and very encouraging.

I am hereby joining other great hunters to show my caught of shadow hunt for the week.

As the festival period is winding up, many travelers will be returning to their different base, as they return, one characteristics of these ones is the bags they carry. While at the Uyo Plaza, I noticed that almost all those that drop from the vehicles are with bags and other luggages.

So I was drawn to the shadows that accompanied them alongside the bags, so I took the shot. What a beehive of activities even for the shadows! I hope it stands for the contest.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear.

I remain @oasiskp2. And thank you for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center