Entry to Shadow Hunters Contest / SMASh Round 295

Hi friends of the Shadowhunter Community and hive at large wherever you you happen to be, nice meeting you guys here again. I would like to say congratulations to all the winners of the last round.

I am joining you in this round to showcase my shadow hunt.

The shadows is of a cooler sitting on each other in the room where ite are kept. I went into the room in search of ano item and the shadows of the coolers got my attention and I reach out for my camera and took the shots.

I hereby present it in this contest.

These pictures are for the 295th round of the Shadowhunters/ SMASh contest.

Thank you for your support.

#shadows #photography #archon
#reflections #contest #ecency #creativecoin #proofofbrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency