This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters Contest Round-43. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

Reflection Hunters Contest Round-43.

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

This is the first post for my Reflection Hunter Community.
I'm new to the Hive platform.
I love seeing posts from the Shadow Hunter Community while posting daily.
Although I'm not a professional photographer, I have a passion for photography.
So I decided to join the Shadow Hunter Community.

img_20211207_141859.jpg

Today is a sunny day, but there are a few clouds in the sky.
The pictures of trees in my neighbor's window were beautiful.

img_20211207_141918.jpg

The image of a tree is beautifully reflected in the window.

img_20211207_141940.jpg

img_20211207_141948.jpg

I promise that the photos I am posting now are my own.

I'm just started posting and I do not know how to say it like everyone else. In the next post, I will try to explain my photo clearly.


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • Original photo;
  • My first publication;
  • Camera : Mobile Phone camera: Huawei Y6II
  • @nyimwa

Logo
Center