Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 51 Started!

picsart_22_02_07_19_44_44_546.jpg

I have collected some very nice reflection pictures while walking by the side of the pond. This is my uncle's pond. My uncle farms fish here and earns a lot of money by selling fish from here every year.

I am sharing with you that I went to visit my grandfather's house in rural area a few days ago. Every year at the end of the exam we have a travel program. We visit our relatives every year. Every now and then I go to visit a relative's house. This time I am collecting a lot of pictures while visiting my grandmother's house. Because we went to visit our house in winter. Usually we travel in winter but this time we have traveled more because we have been able to have SSC exam vacation.

picsart_22_02_07_19_44_12_167.jpg

I want to create photography by collecting different types of pictures and I am learning to create photography. Soon I will buy a DSLR camera and I will present to you more and more new photographs every day. Of course you will pray for me so that I can be a good photographer. Because being a photographer is a hobby of mine.

Every human being has a hobby and that human being wants to fulfill the last hawk at some point in his life. Every human being wants to be a medical engineer after graduation but I want to be a little different. I want to be a photographer. While working, I have expressed my desire to become a photographer. I am studying photography as well as studying. I will train better in the future.

picsart_22_02_07_19_43_41_008.jpg

It has become my habit to collect ugly photography at one stage while collecting beautiful photography while traveling. Using every picture has become my job at one stage. So I don't let any picture get lost. If I take a picture with difficulty, I use that picture for some purpose.

picsart_22_02_07_19_43_04_785.jpg

You can see some trees around the pond. The reflection of this tree can be seen in the water of the pond. The water in the pond has turned red. If the water in the pond was clear then the pictures would look more beautiful. In our country, pond water is not clear. In our country a lot of garbage is dumped in all the ponds. That is why the water in the pond is dirty so no good view can be captured in the pond and all these scenes can be captured well in the rainy season.

picsart_22_02_07_19_42_26_691.jpg

Today I shared with you some pictures of reflections collected from the pond on the way to the road. One day I was going to visit my aunt's house. I collected these pictures from there. My aunt's house is not far from my grandmother's house. This pond can be seen on the way to the road that the owner of the pond is my uncle.

picsart_22_02_07_19_41_51_371.jpg

A short travel story and some reflections pictures I have presented to you. If you like it, please comment. You will see the forgiveness of mistakes. We will see you again later. Thank you, everyone will be fine.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center