Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~45

picsart_12_21_07.32.01.jpgCar reflection

One day we were going for a picnic with a car. That day I saw the reflection of a car and a man in the glass. I had a mobile phone in my hand then I grabbed the pictures and captured them on my mobile.

picsart_12_21_07.31.20.jpgCar, road, tree reflection

We were on our way to Mahasthangarh with a card. We were stopped at an oil pump while traveling with our family. The pictures were taken while I was eating biscuits at the tea shop. Very nice to see the reflection and shadows.

picsart_12_21_07.30.35.jpgCar, road, tree reflection

Here, after giving some time to the passenger opposition, our car again left for our destination. In no time at all we get there which after enjoying all day we leave for home in the evening even though it is not ours yet this is why owner my father's friend spends time with us

picsart_12_21_07.29.51.jpgCar, road, tree reflection

I am proud to be able to participate in such a beautiful creative contest. And here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: Many thanks to the admin moderator in the community for their kind support. I will definitely participate in the contest among you again later. Thanks everyone for watching my post.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency