Muéstrame una sombra - Ronda 341/[ESP-ENG]

Hola mis queridos amigos, de ShadowHunters. Saludos y gracias a mi querida @melinda010100, por su constancia con este concurso semanal. Tenía tiempo que no publicaba por acá, por miles de cosas, pero de nuevo paso con mi entrada de esta semana, pues me encantó esta sombra del arbolito de pino que vi, en el Jardín japonés, en Buenos Aires.
Es una hermosa proyección del sol primaveral de aquel día. Espero les guste. Gracias por su gentil visita. Invito a mi amiga @isauris y @mamaemigrante a compartir una foto de sombra en esta comunidad.
image.png

Hello my dear friends, from ShadowHunters. Greetings and thanks to my dear @melinda010100 , for her constancy with this weekly contest. I haven't posted here for a long time, because of a thousand things, but I'm back with my entry for this week, because I loved this shadow of the little pine tree I saw in the Japanese Garden in Buenos Aires.
It is a beautiful projection of the spring sun of that day. I hope you like it. Thank you for your kind visit. I invite my friend @isauris and @mamaemigrante to share a shadow photo in this community

image.png

🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

Las fotografías son capturadas con mi Samsung A-12.
The photographs are captured with my Samsung A-12.
Traductor
X

🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now