Entry to the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 186

Hey everyone, yesterday, Sunday early morning I was on a scavenging hunt on my bicycle, it was still early - I left at 7 am, the sun was about to rise around 7:21 and not long after I cycled around in the city I live in I saw this wonderful sky develop but because I was surrounded by ugly buildings I couldn't make a nice photo, so I needed to cycle some more before I got to a park with a better view on the sunrise - with an awesome reflection on the water 😍



2024-09-22 07.20.56.jpg


The photo hasn't been edited in any way 😀, I hope you like it too!

I was going to take more pictures from another place in my city but the sky only lasted for about ten minutes and then suddenly turned in to a boring grey sky for the next two or three hours, 😒 so... only one photo for my entry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now