Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 228 - The shadow of a pine tree

Friends, hello!

I don't write here as often as I would like, because I haven't understood the topic of promotion)

But here I want to show you such a shadow...

That shadow is the shadow of the pine tree in my yard. The pine tree is tall now. It grew from a fallen seed on my rockery. It used to be the little queen of the rockery. Like in the children's game "King of the Mountain" We didn't clean it, we pitied it. Suddenly it grew into a big tree, and there's no mountain now.
But the cats like to lie under it in the shade. And last year we had roosters, and they lived on a pine tree, right on the branches.
It looked like fun!

Thanks for the contest, @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center