Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 171

Hey, everybody!
I'll show you Pushkin's beauty. Why Pushkin's? Because this view is from B. Boldino, in the Nizhny Novgorod region. This place is directly related to the writer and poet. In Boldin, Pushkin lived for some time. And wrote. And there is now a museum-reserve of A.S. Pushkin.

This place is very beautiful. Pushkin came to Boldino in 1830. He wanted to stay only a few days, but at that time there was a cholera epidemic in Nizhny Novgorod province, and he was not allowed out. He had to stay here for three months. And those months were very fruitful.

And recently there was a concert for the great master's birthday. A lot of people gathered here. It's summer here.)
I'll stop here, I'll show you something else next time.)

Thank you for the contest!
Good cheer, kindness and peace everyone!

And vacation)
I have to go to work tomorrow, and I have only wonderful memories from my vacation).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center