Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 113 ~ Water Mirror ~ try number two

Hello)
I don’t even know how it was possible to mess up like that, but I posted the last post on this topic not in the community, but on my blog! That's what it means to press the wrong button in a hurry!

Here I also think how to correct a situation. The photo is cool)) And I'm modest!

I will have to tell you again about how I walk past a small lake. Lakes, which is not a lake, but turned out due to the damming of the river.
At the same time I will add - there are often seen fishermen. They catch good crucians and scary rotans. We approached, we were interested)

And at the very beginning, where the river falls into this lake, beavers live. Helps keep water from leaking out

All goodness and peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center