Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest 216

“Face the sun if you fear the shadows. To live free, learn to live with the shadows. If you dislike the shadows, you will always have to face the sun.” - Vineet Raj Kapoor

The Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

It was a bright sunny afternoon. As I started out on my walk, I saw beautiful shadows of lamp posts and trees. I was glad I took my phone with me. I don’t always do that. Sometimes, I would jog a bit and it is uncomfortable to have the phone bouncing around in my shorts.

Anyway, I took out my phone and using the camera, started taking shots of the lamp posts. Having a subject in mind, I shot quite a few pictures of lamp post on that walk. Here are the best ones.

z.jpg

z1.jpg

z1a.jpg

z2.jpg

z3.jpg

z4.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency