Entry For Reflection Hunter Contest 43

This is my entry for Reflection Hunter Contest 24
@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-43

"In a mirror is where we find a reflection of our appearances, but in a heart is where we find a reflection of our soul." - Anonymous

I was strolling along on a late afternoon when this reflection of a building from across the road caught my attention. The building, built in the eighties looks very solid. It doesn’t have as much glass as the newer buildings in the area.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

The Reflection Hunter Contest is run by @annephilbrick
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules and the rewards of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center