Entry for the Shadow Constest Roud 187: The Wishing Well / El Pozo de los deseos. [Eng/Esp].

[Eng]

Hello everyone here😀, I hope you are very well wherever you are, this is my second entry in the weekly Shadowhunter contest, excited to participate again with you (especially after winning 😜😆 hehe, just kidding, I still plan to continue participating, as long as the internet allows me). I think this contest is great, I hope to continue sharing my shadows with you 🌞😎, it is a very good opportunity to create and spread good content 🤗✌️. Many thanks to @melinda010100 for the support, I have felt truly welcome to this community 😊☺️.

Today I am going to share with you a photograph that I took a couple of years ago, it is old but I love it, it is one of those images that you feel is complete, nothing is missing or left over (at least it is what I feel about see it, I hope you guys feel it too) for that alone it's worth sharing.

There is one thing that I must tell you about this photograph, I gave my sister @marylucy the right to use it in one of her publications some time ago, at that time I did not have an account here, we liked the photo a lot and we agreed in which she published it on her Steemit account and then on Hive... @marylucy/wishing-well-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-8-translated @marylucy/el-pozo-de-los-deseos-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-8-by-worldcapture ... Here are the links for you to check, my sister tells you how the photo came about, explains the details and specifications, she is very meticulous about that 🤭 more than I 😬😁😅. I think I'm hooked on this image because it was a very nice day, it was our father's birthday and he wanted to celebrate it in a place that I have a special affection for, it is a land where he sows that has a small monunt with a well on one side that is filled with the rain, going there is magical and recharges you with good energy, surrounded by trees, the sound of the wind, the birds, it is a beautiful and peaceful landscape. I hope you like it ☺️.

img_20181115_104547_135.jpg

I took that photo with my old phone and it was edited with the image editor that my cell phone had installed from the factory, just to improve the colors a little and enhance the contrast between lights and shadows. The shadow of the person that is reflected in the water is that of my half brother, his name is Oswaldo, he is our younger brother, at that moment we were walking around the well, he on one side and I on the other end, seeing the reflection in the water immediately took out my cell phone, told him not to move and captured the moment.

*These are the specifications of the photograph:

Title: The Wishing Well
Date: 11/13/2018
Width: 3840
Height: 2160
Phone model: EPIC F50G
Focal length: 3.5
White balance: Automatic
Exposure time: 1/33
Iso: 110
*Without flash

...
Another thing I wanted to tell you is that like my sister, and as I have said in several of my previous posts, we find ourselves raising money for a study that my mother needs, is for to determine the progress that has been made after Finishing chemotherapy, is expensive and there are many expenses that we have had to cover since my mother was diagnosed with cancer, all the treatment and tests have led us to look for other ways to get money, all contributions add up, to the extent that You can collaborate by supporting us to generate even a little, we thank you infinitely 🤗😊💓.
...

Sorry if there are errors in the English translation, my English is not very good and I use a translator to put the English version for you 😁.

Thank you for taking the time to read me and give me the opportunity to participate ... I hope to be back soon 😊✌️.

[Esp]

Hola a todos por acá😀, espero se encuentren muy bien dónde quiera que estén, ésta es mi segunda entrada en el concurso semanal de cazadores de sombras, emocionada de participar nuevamente con ustedes (sobre todo después de ganar 😜😆 jeje, es broma, igual pienso seguir participando, siempre que el internet me lo permita). Me parece genial este concurso, espero continuar compartiéndoles mis sombras 🌞😎, es una muy buena oportunidad para crear y difundir buen contenido 🤗✌️. Mil gracias a @melinda010100 por el apoyo, me he sentido verdaderamente bienvenida a ésta comunidad 😊☺️.

Hoy les voy a compartir una fotografía que hice hace un par de años, es vieja pero a mí me encanta, es una de esas imágenes que sientes que está completa, nada le falta ni le sobra (por lo menos es lo que yo siento a verla, espero que ustedes también lo sientan) solo por eso vale la pena compartirla.

Hay una cosa que les debo comentar sobre ésta fotografía, yo le cedí el derecho a mi hermana @marylucy de usarla en una de sus publicaciones hace algún tiempo, en ese entonces yo no tenía cuenta acá, nos gustó bastante la foto y estuvimos de acuerdo en que la publicara en su cuenta de Steemit y luego en Hive.. @marylucy/wishing-well-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-8-translated @marylucy/el-pozo-de-los-deseos-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-8-by-worldcapture ... Aquí les dejo los enlaces para que chequen, mi hermana ahí les cuenta cómo surgió la foto, explica los detalles y especificaciones, ella es muy meticulosa en eso 🤭 más que yo 😬😁😅. Creo que estoy enganchada con esta imagen porque fue un día muy lindo, era el cumpleaños de nuestro padre y quiso celebrarlo en un lugar al que le tengo un cariño especial, es un terreno donde siembra que tiene a un lado una pequeña colina con un pozo que se llena con la lluvia, ir ahí es mágico y te recarga de buena energía, rodeado de árboles, el sonido del viento, los pajaritos, es un paisaje hermoso y lleno de paz. Espero les guste ☺️.

img_20181115_104547_135.jpg

Esa foto la tomé con mi antiguo teléfono e igual fue editada con el editor de imágenes que trajo instalado de fabrica mi teléfono celular, solo para mejorar un poquito los colores y realzar el contraste entre luces y sombras. La sombra de la persona que se ve reflejada en el agua es la de mi medio hermano, se llama Oswaldo, es nuestro hermano menor, en ese momento estábamos caminando alrededor del pozo, él a un lado y yo en el otro extremo, al ver el reflejo en el agua inmediatamente saque mi celular, le dije que no se moviera y capturé el instante.

Éstas son las especificaciones de la fotografía:

Título: El pozo de los deseos
Fecha: 13/11/2018
Ancho: 3840
Altura: 2160
Modelo del teléfono: EPIC F50G
Longitud focal: 3,5
Balance de blanco: Automático
Tiempo de exposición: 1/33
Iso: 110
*Sin flash

...
Otra cosa que les quería decir es que al igual que mi hermana, y como lo he dicho en varios de mis post anteriores, nosotras nos encontramos reuniendo dinero para un estudio que mi mamá necesita, es para determinar el progreso que se ha logrado luego de finalizar la quimioterapia, es costoso y son muchos los gastos que hemos tenido que cubrir desde que mi mamá fue diagnosticada con cáncer, todo el tratamiento y los exámenes nos han llevado a buscar otras formas de conseguir dinero, todo aporte suma, en la medida que puedan colaborar apoyándonos para generar aunque sea un poco se lo agradecemos infinitamente 🤗😊💓.
...

Disculpen si en la traducción al inglés hay errores, mi inglés no es muy bueno y uso traductor para colocarles la versión en inglés 😁.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme y darme la oportunidad de participar... Espero volver pronto 😊✌️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency