Reflection Hunter 130: Evening Beach Lights



cllw9eytc005320sz1qnr41cw_2.webp
my photo entry
cllw9f0jw005oajszhuiq4sjb_1.webp
2nd photo
cllw9f5aj005864sz94leblcr_3.webp
3rd photo

Good evening, everyone.

Tonight I'm going to share a sunset reflection from the beach when we visited before the typhoon. This is located here in San Juan, La Union, in the surfing area. The surfing area has lots of bars along with it, and these photos are just a few of them. These were taken in front of Flotsam and Jetsam Hostel and Kabsat Restobar. In the evening, the lights from flotsam and jetsam reflect on the water. I think this is a lake; the beach is a few steps from here. I took this when my mom and I visited my friend who lives by the beach, and they have a surfing rental business there. It was almost evening when I took these, so you can see all the lights from the bar. It is very pretty there at night, and it's great to take lots of photos if you visit. This is my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunter Contest Round 130.

Thank you for reading.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

August 29, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency