Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 253 - Weekend Morning Routines

Today morning has been a bit different, not very good I can say. Morning when I woke up, the first thing I got to know was about a demise of a dear ex-office colleague. It was sad and heavy for me to believe, since she was a very young girl and a person full of life. I decided to go to the Beach to spend some time, Beach energy always uplifts me and yes though the sadness still remains in a part of my heart, I felt a little better with the heaviness on my heart which I was feeling after hearing the news.

At the beach when I was taking a walk, I could see my other self also following me. My Shadow, it kept changing forms in different directions that I walked. And I am thinking, this is one thing that will never leave me, my shadow, it will follow me wherever I will go, but how I can see my shadow depends on me. If I face the sunlight, my shadow will be behind me which I will not be able to see. But no matter, it will still be with me. And it depends on me how to control my shadow.

Taking a stroll and watching my shadow walk with me, changing it's shapes and sizes as I walk in different directions and making me look so different from what I really am.
20230114_133355.jpg

In this one it looks like I am pregnant :-) The jacket is making me look all puffed up.
20230114_133449.jpg

Playing around with Shells
20230114_133331.jpg

The golden sand beneath my feet gives me a perfect grounding. I feel so relaxed and calm after these walks, as if all my stress has been taken up by Mother Earth. Her loving and nurturing energies makes me feel protected and gives me a comfort that she is always going to hold me in her arms when I need her. A very positive feeling that I get in these walks.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center