The best place to find peace, happiness and shadow is in a garden

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again . I am so glad that you are here. I Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and feeling happy after hunt shadow and reflection ☺️.



So, today one more time i am here to participate in my one of favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 342 organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest, which i love to participate every week. If you also want to participate than kindly visit Here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 342 😀 :

Nowadays i love to spend time at our home garden. In the morning and the evening i went there to see our plants, and sometimes also went there at noon 😛.

Yesterday when i was at my garden , i saw that plant in one corner and also it's cool and beautiful shadow on the wall. So as always immediately i captured it for this contest and feel so happy.

Hope you also enjoy this week shadow hunter with me.

Thank you so much @Melinda010100 for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center