Temple , peace, plant and shadow

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here . Hope you all are good and had a wonderful weekend. I am also good and enjoyed my weekend 😄.



Today i am here again to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 344 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest , which i love to participate every week . if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 344 :

On Friday we visit to a nearby temple of our home, which is Newly built. This is an amazing temple, which details I'll share in my upcoming blog. There i found some shadow also , so i hunt these shadow for this contest.

The first picture is from entrence where you can enjoy the shadow of the grill and the tree. I like that pattern.

And in next pictures you can see the shadow of some Plants and one instrument which is used to worship the god. This is a big temple and there are many plants all around. I captured some shots only, which you enjoyed here.

Hope you like these shadow pictures for this round.

Thank you so much @melinda010100 for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time , support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🇮🇳🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center