Some more reflection

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. I hope you all are good and enjoying yourself.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 184 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest which i love to participate every week , if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the contest round no. 184 , let's enjoy :

Here you can see more reflection which reflect in the rain water. When i went to temple i fortunate to enjoy these beautiful reflection. Last week i tried to capture auto rikshaw and buliding reflection. Luckily that time auto was stopped so I captured it easily.

Hope you enjoy these reflection pictures with me. Which picture do you like most? Let me know in the comment section.

Thank you so much olgavita for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸 It means a lot to me 🙂🙂 .

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments