Showpiece reflection on the mobile

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog . I am so glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying the preparation for our biggest festival diwali.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 190 Organised by @olgavita .

This is really an amazing contest, which i love to participate every week. If you also want to visit than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the contest round no. 190 :

As i said next week we will gonna celebrate diwali festival. But before that we do a deep cleaning of the entire house. Some days ago when I was cleaning my room, I saw this old showpiece kept by my hubby. And at that time my hubby's phone was also kept there where the reflection of that showpiece was visible. So immediately i captured it for this contest , which you can enjoy here , let's enjoy 😀 :

Here you can see 2 watch showpiece reflection on the mobile screen. Where the one showpiece my husband won for cricket tournament in his school days.and this is one of his favourite showpiece. When i When I showed this reflection to my hubby, all his old memories got refreshed and he said, they got reflected 😄😄.

Hope you like this week reflection hunting with me .



Thank you so much for your valuable time , support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center