Reflection of the vase || my entry for the reflection hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying this week . I am also good and enjoying this week. I tried home made ice cream today which turned good , which made my day. I will share the recipe soon.



Today i would like to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 170 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest which i always love to participate. Every week you can participate here and can show your reflection hunter here 😊. If you also want to participate kindly visit here.



So here is my entry for this round no . 170 , let's enjoy the picture first 😊 :

Here you can enjoy the reflection of decorative vase.

Some days ago when i visited to hotel with my hubby , at reception area i noticed that vase. When my husband was busy clearing the bill , i saw that reflection on the table. So i captured it for this contest. Today when i was scrolling i remember that these pictures are left from shearing. So i used it for this round. Hope you like these pictures.

Thank you so much olgavita for this beautiful contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center