My family shadow picture # entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 302

Hello and namaste dear friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying my life so much. Today is the last day of this year, i hope you all had a great year and exciting for upcoming year. Wish you all a happy new year in advance ✨

Today again i would like to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 302 organised by @melinda010100.

This is really an amazing contest, if you also want to participate in this contest kindly visit here .

Here is my entry for this contest 😀

I captured that shadow picture on the Christmas Eve ✨. After enjoying the Christmas carnival when we were returning home, i noticed that shadow in the parking area of the hotel. In yellow light and on the big and empty road shadow become so attractive. So, i immediately captured the shadow picture.

Many times we captured family picture but this is the first time when i captured family shadow picture . In these pictures you can see the shadow of my husband, my 2 years old baby and myself.

Hope you like this shadow picture of my family :⁠-⁠)

Thank you so much @melinda010100 for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸🎇

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center