Look around, there is always something to capture 😀

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying this rainy season with Nature travelling , views and good food.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 179 Organised by @olgavita.

This is really an amazing contest, if you also want to participate kindly visit here.



So , here is my entry for the round no. 179 , let's enjoy 😀 :

Some days ago we went to a relative house who lived 100 km away from our home town. And there is a toll tax on the way....ja When the car slowed down a bit, I suddenly looked outside and saw this big mirror and its reflection.... immediately i took my phone and capture the reflection for this contest 😛.
In this big mirror we can see the reflection of road , greenery and a truck.

Hope you enjoyed this quick week reflection hunting with me.

Thank you so much olgavita for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments