Chillin with ice-cream and family || entry for the reflection hunter contest

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog. I am glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying this summer season with ice-cream and family ❤️.



The best therapy of summer season is to chill by eating ice cream with the family after a tiring day.

We also do this therapy once a week. And really, all the tiredness and tension of the day disappears and we feel completely refreshed. Firstly, you get to spend time with your loved one and also have some cold ice cream... aahhhhaa😌.

I enjoyed it alot because my son loves icecream and whenever we go out for the icecream, The smile on his innocent face feels like heaven.



Today i would like to share the experience of our last visit to icecream parlour, where i also hunt a reflection , so I would also like to participate in my favourite contest reflection hunter contest round no. 171 Organised by @olgavita .

If you also want to participate in that amazing and constant contest kindly visit here.



Let's enjoy the pictures :

First we decide our order , i ordered Ferrero flavour and my hubby ordered the mango flavour. While our order was getting ready I clicked these pics.

While enjoying ice cream i saw that scoop light.

First i was confused what is it, than i imagine that this is the ice cream parlour so may be this is scoop or spoon.
And i noticed that there is a reflection of this spoon light in the mirror. It was not possible to captured object and reflection in one one shot.

These are some reflection shots of that light spoon. What do you think what it is ?

Do you like that reflection? And which icecream do you love to have after dinner 😋 let me know in the comment section 😀.



Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

Thank you so much @olgavita for this amazing contest.

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center