A tree shadow like a paint on the wall || my entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

Welcome to my blog again. How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying this summer season:⁠,⁠-⁠)



Today again i would like to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 323 Organised by @melinda010100 .

This is an amazing contest, if you also want to participate in that contest kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 323 , let's enjoy :

I shared in my last post about a visit to a temple which is close to my heart. I captured many pictures there which i share in that post :
@mysteriousroad/a-visit-which-is-close

There on the wall of temple buliding facing to the garden, i noticed that tree shadows. So, i captured them for this contest. Now wherever i go, Shadow and Reflection Hunter is always in my mind 😜. This seems like a tree painting on the wall.

Do you also like that tree shadow ?



Thank you so much @melinda010100 mam for this amazing contest which we always enjoyed to participate and more enjoy to find and capture the pictures.

Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency