A visit which is close to my heart 🤍

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I stayed at my parents' house for a month where I spent my entire childhood.



Since childhood I love going to a temple there named panchmukhi balaji temple. Which is the famous temple of that city. Sometimes for a morning walk, sometimes with friends, sometimes with family, sometimes to relax in the evening....often i go there. Even now, whenever I go, I definitely go to Panchmukhi Temple. This time I want to share my experience with you all.



Let's enjoy :

Where is the temple ✅

This temple is situated on the highway of the city which is 3 km away from my house. We went there by auto rikshaw. We all cousins and children went there, so we all were much excited.

Here you can see the first look of the temple from the outside.

There is a lot of open space at the entrance, where there is parking and some fast food shops too.

These pictures i captured After entering the main gate of the temple . Where you can enjoy the dome of the temple.

After washing our hands we all went to the inside of the temple.

This is mainly a temple of Lord Balaji...who has five faces. which you can see in this statue.

This design is special which is very famous for this temple. I used to watch it very carefully in my childhood.

This is the window... which I captured while doing parikrama. This is really so beautiful.

Apart from Lord Balji, there is also a temple of Lord Shiva and Khatu Shayam in this temple. We can have darshan during parikrama.

I clicked this picture from the balcony of the temple. I always like to see the garden view from here.

This is a beautiful hut which is situated at one side of garden.

Garden view of the temple 🏡

There is a garden on one side and from the other side we can see the beauty of the temple from outside. In these photos you can see the dome, building and artwork of the temple.

Sindoor Balaji temple on one side of the garden. we visited there. After a darshan, now it was time to enjoy in the garden.

Have a look at that temple :⁠-⁠)

After it we enjoyed for 1 hour at garden. This is a big garden which is well mentioned. There are not much plants and swings...but there is a big space where we can enjoy the walk, different games and many more things. First we sit in a circle, play some games. Than we captured many pictures, played with kids. All kids also enjoyed that family time so much.



There are many places to visit in the world...but some places are very close to the heart and when we visit them after a long time, the heart finds peace.

So it was a great visit there which we enjoyed so much. Hope you also liked it.

Thank you so much for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center