A horror shadow

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and waiting for relax weekend.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 343 Organised by @melinda010100 .

This is an amazing contest which i love to participate every week . If you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 343 , let's enjoy :

Here you can see the ghost 👻....and it's shadow on the wall.... yesterday night when i was outside to enjoy the navaratri at one place i saw this and noticed that shadow on the wall. I found it interesting and unique....so i captured it for this contest. I also love the color and colorful shadow .

Hope you also enjoy this horror colorful shadow with me.

Thank you so much @Melinda010100 for this amazing contest , We feel very happy when we hunt a new shadow every week.



Thank you so much for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center