A frame of a Plant shadow

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all are good and enjoying your weekend. I am also good and hope for a wonderful weekend.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my one of favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 340 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is really an amazing contest , if you also want to participate in that contest, than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 340 :

Here you can enjoy the plant shadow on the wall. Which i found at my home while walking. Actually this i captured from the backyard area.... there are some big trees , and the leaves shadow shown on the wall . It was the night time and there was some light from my Neighbours, it was really look like a frame when i saw it with the tree leaves, in first 2 pictures i tried to Captured like a frame which I imagined.
In last picture leaves shadow looks like a flower, which i captured separately.

It is really fun to hunter shadow . I really enjoyed it and always feel so so happy after captured it. Thank you so much @melinda010100 for this amazing contest, which gives happiness to us 😀.

I hope you all like this shadow pictures with me.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now